New Posts Coming

16 01 2012

Ok, so I have been a bit neglectful over here at Perlita Labs. I got a little distracted with work, life, other projects, etc… but I plan on some more posts this year.

Over the past year I spent a bunch of time working with Drupal and Flash. All of my creations were being put on my  Family Art Studio site where you could use the Flash tools to create art.

My interest is now turning to Android development and I figured I would resurrect Perlita Labs for this work.  Here is the link to my first app: The Legend of Chess.  I will add a post on it as things progress.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

